The Haul Is Finally Here On August 4, 2017 (Taeyeon My Voice Deluxe Edition & tofubeats FANTASY CLUB)

Took a long time to get these.  There seems to be a big problem with Chinese Asian countries in terms of shipping.  So what was I waiting for from Yesasia?

First is Taeyeon’s My Voice Deluxe Edition.  This is the Sky Version.  Also, this is the version that I got me a bit mad since I got the first release.  Two of them in fact.  Basically new photos & additional tracks.

Last is tofubeats Fantasy Club.  This is the CD that I was waiting for the most.

I might want to be cautious on what I get from Chinese Asian places from now on.  Or I should expect things from them 2 months later.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

