It’s July 7, 2017 & My Wallpaper Is Finally Here (Taeyeon Vol. 1 – My Voice Deluxe Edition Poster)

It took me over a month & half of my preorder has finally arrived.  It seems that shipments from Chinese areas in Asia have serious delays now.  So what finally came in?

It’s a poster from Girls’ Generation member Taeyeon’s album Vol. 1 – My Voice.  This is from Deluxe Edition which I’m still upset about.  Can’t believe that the record company released it so close to the original release.  Forgetting what version this was, I had to look it up.  This is the Sky version.  For the CD that I’m getting, I don’t know which version it is.  When I preorder it from YesAsia, there was no choice on which version to get.  It is random.  I’m going to find out which it is when it gets here.  Whenever that is.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

