This Musical Haul Came On September 23, 2015 For Some Reason (IA/VT -COLORFUL- CRYSTAL BOX LE)

For some reason, this came faster than something that was sent a day earlier from Yesasia.  I was expecting next week at the earliest.

wpid-20150923_194058.jpgSo this came in today.  This is the PS Vita game IA/VT -COLORFUL- from Marvelous.  This is the LE version which is call Crystal Box & it’s a very nice box.  If you don’t know, this is a music rhythm game based on the Vocaloid character IA.  She is from the Vocaloid 3 software & probably not as popular as other Vocaloid characters like Hatsune Miku at the moment.

I didn’t want to get the game much initially.  It was suppose to release last year, but the game kept getting delayed.  I was going to preorder the game when it was first announced, but I took my time since I wasn’t too familiar with this Vocaloid’s music like Gumi which I still don’t have that game yet from that Vocaloid.  Marvelous really do a bunch to make up for the delays & turned this package into a nice product with a nice price.  But I got this on sale from YesAsia since the game was a bit expensive when it finally came out.  The exchange rate wasn’t playing nice.

The Crystal Box comes in a nice box with a pouch, 2 protective seals (1 for the original PSV & 1 for the slim version), stickers, cleaning cloth, a strap, a charm strap, & a card case. Very nice bundle.  But I probably won’t get around to it for a long time since my backlog is huge.  Plus, I haven’t really touched much PSV games at the moment.

I think another haul should be coming soon this week.  If not, next week for sure.  If you are wondering, all the hauls this month is music based.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash, PS Vita, VOCALOID and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

