March 11, 2014’s Haul Got Me Too Hype! (TRD Front Tower Bar)

Came today & got too excited to put it on right away.  Mainly my dad though.

wpid-DSC_0011.jpgIn the mail, I got my TRD front tower bar for my FR-S.  Put it on my car right away as you can see in the pic above.  It’s mainly carbon fiber with the ends being aluminum & the brackets made with metal/steel.

As you can probably tell, I’m not a really a car guy.  But I got this to make my car’s performance good.  This is supposedly makes the car more rigid on the upper part.  Haven’t tried it yet cause I have a family relative over today.  Gonna try it tomorrow.  Somehow.

If you have been following my A Journey To A Big Haul posts, I am still making them.  Just time hasn’t been good to me.  But it is nearly the end as I will making the final posts.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

