It Is February 24, 2014 & She Still Loves Me! (Leo Ieiri Chocolate LE, Exile Atsushi MELROSE ~Aisanai Yakusoku~ LE, K-ON! the Movie: Nakano Azusa Tsumarmare Strap)

It came a little late, but I finally got it.  Thanks to the slow service from the postal service (& probably customs).  I got my chocolate Valentine from Leo Ieiri!  But knocking off the crazed waifu crap, here’s what I got from Yesasia today.

20140224-163151.jpgMainly CDs & a strap.  First the strap.  It’s Nakano Azusa from K-ON! the Movie from Cospa.  It’s one of those hard rubber straps.  Azusa is my favourite character from the series.

Next to the CDs,  First is Exile Atsushi’s MELROSE ~Aisani Yakusoku~.  This is the LE version with the DVD.  Mainly ballads, but not bad.

The other CD is Leo Ieiri’s Chocolate.  This is also an LE version, but type C.  Not only does it come with a DVD, but a special packaging box.  When I first saw the box on the internet, I thought it would be a tin box like a chocolate box.  But it’s just thin cardboard like a chocolate box.  Either way, this box is like a chocolate box.

I was hoping that I would get the Leo CD by Valentine’s Day since the song Chocolate was a Valentine song that she wrote when she was 12 years old.  What a way to ruin the moment.

That is all the hauls for this month.  Small I know.  I am trying to clear things out right now to get space.  But I should have things for next month if things go out right.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.