November 6 2013’s Haul Took Nearly A Scary Year To Get Here (Hot Toys Resident Evil 4 Ada Wong)

You won’t believe how long that this product took to finally come into physical form.

20131106-170128.jpgFinally in my hands is Hot Toys Resident Evil 4 Ada Wong 1/6th Scale Collectible Figure.  There were times that I actually forgot about this figurine as it has been delayed a couple times.  Aside from delayed release dates, it took a long time for this figurine to go into mass production after it was shown at a show.

This figurine has a bunch of accessories in terms of weapons & hands.  This is my first Hot Toys figurine & possibly my last.  Too expensive & big.  The big part isn’t a problem if I had more room.  Also, this may be my last figure for a long time.

To my surprise, the box says Resident Evil.  I got this from a Hong Kong online store & I expected the box to say Biohazard.  Because Hot Toys is in Hong Kong & the game is called Biohazard over there (I think), I expected the name Biohazard on the box.  I didn’t realize the name until I took a look at it after taking this picture.

For other hauls, I do expect more stuff to come very soon.  Probably tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to November 6 2013’s Haul Took Nearly A Scary Year To Get Here (Hot Toys Resident Evil 4 Ada Wong)

  1. azzraelblogg says:

    Thats a nice item right there! Congrats to you 🙂

Leave a Reply

