A Haul on October 10, 2012 That Once Caused Gamer’s Rage (DJ MAX TECHNIKA TUNE LE)

This series was the first for me to hear about someone breaking his PSP in rage over the game.  So far, this new addition to the series hasn’t caused that mess.

In the mail today, this is what I got.

This is the Korean music game from PENTAVISION ENTERTAINMENT’s NEOWIZ MOBILE division DJ MAX TECHNIKA TUNE.  This is the Japanese version that is published by CYBERFRONT.  This is also the LE version.

If you have followed me from my main site, I collect the Korean versions of the DJ MAX series.  Why I went for the Japanese version for these reasons.  One, DJ MAX TECHNIKA TUNE was announced with a release date first in Japan.  The Korean was announced very close to the release date & I already preordered the game.  Another reason is DLCs.  I don’t have a Korean SEN account.  So it makes more sense to get the Japanese one for me since I have Japanese SEN account.

The LE has a two CD OST, an artbook, & a strap with a screen cleaner.  From my understanding, the artbook in the Japanese version is thicker than the Korean one.  In other words, more pages.  Don’t know if it’s more art or more text.

From the top of my head, I don’t think I have anything coming this month for me.  I could be wrong, but we will see.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash, PS Vita and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Haul on October 10, 2012 That Once Caused Gamer’s Rage (DJ MAX TECHNIKA TUNE LE)

    • ck says:

      I don’t plan to unbox this on my blog since I will be focusing mainly on PS3 LEs here. I will probably unbox this on my main site when I manage to do a review on this game which may be a long time….

Leave a Reply

