A What The Heck Is This Haul for August 23, 2012 (Perfume Spending all my time LE & Suzumiya Haruhi Premium Box)

So I got a big package today from YesAsia.  It contained something that I really don’t know what’s inside.  But first, an item that I do know that is inside.

First is Perfume’s latest single Spending all my time.  This is the LE version & I will be getting the poster for it in a separate shipment.  I haven’t heard this single yet, but I hope it’s good.  Their music has been a bit of a disappointment for me.

Next is the mystery thing.

This is Suzumiya Haruhi Premium Box.  What the hell is this?  I don’t know either.  I brought this when it was over 40% at YesAsia.  I didn’t want to pay over $100 for something that I don’t know what it is.

So according to the box, it has a DVD, an artbook, a poster, & a swing POP (a display stand thing).  That is if the Google translator is right.  But I think it’s some sort of LE version of the manga/visual novel.  I haven’t open it yet to find out.

So, I should be get another haul before this month end.  Mainly the Perfume poster.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

