A Haul that Starts a Trilogy for August 15, 2012 (Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland LE)

Just came back from dinner & didn’t bother to open this until now.

After months of searching, I managed to get this at a decent price.  It’s the PS3 game Atelier Rorona: The Alchemist of Arland from NIS America.  I already got the game itself, but I haven’t open it yet since I heard about the LE version which is this one.  Now, I need to get rid of that copy.

I got this LE from an eBay seller.  The seller said that he got it from an EB Games store.  The game is used, but repackaged for sale.  The packaging is very well done even though it’s break up on the bottom.  But I do see evidence that the box was opened at the opening tab area.

Anyways, the LE basically has an artbook.  That’s basically it.  Although I didn’t really look hard for it, I figured that if I didn’t get it then it wasn’t a big loss.  Apparently, I managed to get it at the price that I liked.

I would play this game next, but I’m currently working on Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HD.  That game is really kicking my ass as I was (& always) terrible with these type of games.  Working on that backlog!

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

