A Stealth Collection of a Haul for July 12, 2012 (Metal Gear Solid HD Collection)

Man, it took me two weeks to get it & I managed to get it just on the last day of sales.

Every time I would go to my local Best Buy, this game would be out of stock.  I didn’t really want it that much.  But seeing how Konami’s HD Collection games being hard to find, I just went for it.  That game is Metal Gear Solid HD Collection for the PS3.

This game is surprisingly in 1080P.  I was thinking it would be in 720P.  It has Metal Gear Solid 2, 3, & Peace Walker.  I am glad I held out on the PSP version of Peace Walker as I had problems using 1 analog nub.  Got to use to Metal Gear Solid 4, so it was hard for me to play Peace Walker when I tried out the demo.

Anyways, I heard that there is a patch coming for this game.  I never found anything to back it up, but I heard the patch has something to do with the Vita version (which I won’t get).

As for hauls for this month, I don’t think you will see anything until next month.  The items I preordered come in the end of this month or in August.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

