A July 9, 2012 Haul from History (Fate/Zero Saber & Saber Motored Cuirassier & Record of Agarest War 2 LE)

Well, what’s suppose to come in the mail for this month came all at once.  Worse part is that I’m still sick if you read my main site today.  So, it’s going to be quick I guess.

First is the package from Yesasia.  I had to get out of bed due to my dog barking at the front door as the mailman rang my doorbell.  Couldn’t sleep after that as I mainly tossed & turned.

Anyways, this is one PVC figurine I was looking forward to for a long time.  From Good Smile Company, this is Fate/Zero’s Saber & Saber Motorer Cuirassier.  Why they named the last part like that is unknown to me.  As expected, it’s a big box as the bike is 30cm long.  Worse part about it is that one of the corners is smashed in.  Pretty bad, but not enough to damage Saber.

Later in the day, UPS dropped this off from Amazon.ca.  It’s the PS3 version of Record of Agarest War 2 LE from Aksys Games.  The LE content has a hand towel packaged in a heart shape, an artook, & an inflatable doll of Felenne.  I got this for the doll basically.  Don’t know why.   After finishing Heavy Rain, I now got another game to use my Playstation Move on beside railgun shooting games.  Pervert Move usage +1!

I’ve yet to play the first game as I keep forgetting that it’s sitting in my HD (it was a download only game for PS3 owners).  That PS3 library just keeps growing & growing.  I wonder why?

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A July 9, 2012 Haul from History (Fate/Zero Saber & Saber Motored Cuirassier & Record of Agarest War 2 LE)

  1. what is agarest war about?!
    rpg? NIPPON ICHI SOFTWARE? O NO AKSYS RIGHT? nvm lol
    is it good? 🙂

    • ck says:

      Agerest War is a strategy RPG with some dating/love simulation elements. The game is from Idea Factory, Complie Heart, & RED Entertainment. It’s quite ecchi. The Move controller allows you to play some ecchi mini-games like giving a girl a massage. I haven’t played the game yet. But if they made 3 games in the series, then it has to be good.

Leave a Reply

