A Haul from Sabrina on Jun 27, 2012 (Leo Ieiri Sabrina LE)

My God you don’t know how long I waited to get this!

This is Leo Ieiri’s first single Sabrina.  This is the LE version that contains the Sabrina PV DVD.  I waited for nearly a month since it was shipped out from Japan.  This version took me a long time to hunt down as many places were sold out.  Being a recent Leo Ieiri fan & a collector for LE stuff, this was a must get item for me.  Also, I like the song Sabrina a lot.  Never heard the B-track ripe yet though.

There may be one more haul before this month ends.  It depends if I am willing to get my lazy ass for it.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

