Catherine Digital Version Coming to PSN (or SEN) tomorrow for PS3

Weren’t able to get this?

Or decided not to get this one for some reason?  Well, you can get a digital version from the Playstation Store tomorrow for the PS3.  I don’t know what the price is, but I assume it’s going to be either $39.99 or $49.99.  So if you are one of those people that likes digital formats over discs, here’s your chance tomorrow.  This is the first digital PS3 game version for Atlus I believe.

The disc versions are still out in the market for $39.99 these days & it’s not too hard to get.  Although I haven’t played my English version yet, I suggest getting this game.

Also, I still plan to do the differences things between the Japanese & North American LEs.  I guess haven’t really sat down to actually spend some time on it.

This entry was posted in Catherine and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

