A Musical Scented Haul from December 13, 2011 (Perfume LE Spice & JPN)

This was suppose to be for yesterday, but I didn’t get the time to do this.

Although I got the poster first for some reason, the CDs from Yesasia finally came.  These the LE versions of Perfume’s Spice single & JPN album.  I haven’t heard anything from the single yet, but I do know some songs in the album.  I am happy that 575 is in it as it is one of my favourite songs from the girls.

I have more stuff coming in, but I don’t know if they will make it before Christmas.  There is one item that I really want before the holidays, but it’s going to be tight for it.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

