A Haul for the Wall on Dec 8, 2011 (Perfume Spice Poster)

For some reason, this came first before the stuff before it.Yesasia has sent me my preorder bonus for Perfume’s latest single Spice.  The CD was sent before the poster, but the poster came first.

Anyways, this B4 poster is a preorder bonus or limited quantity item.  Get the Spice single & you may get this poster.  It’s more of a store poster in my view.  It’s not glossy as I thought.  It’s more rough in touch.

If you are wondering, I have yet heard this single.  Mainly because I preordered this single with the Perfume album JPN in one order.  I didn’t like the previous single much & the previous album as a bit of a disappointment for me.  Hope to get those CDs tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

