A Haul Full of Idols for Dec 2, 2011 (Project DIVA OSTs, Dohzi-T, & AKB1/48)

Not really all idols, but I couldn’t think of any other title name.  So live with it.

Coming home, the first package of Christmas or December came from Yesasia.  Mainly music stuff.

First off is a strategy guide for the PSP game AKB1/48 Idol to Guam de Koshitara… featuring popular girl J-pop idol group AKB48.  I do have the LE game which I posted awhile back, but I don’t plan to play the game as I said before.  If you know me well, you would know that I don’t really fancy bikinis.  Why’s that?  It’s just so.  In reality, it’s long story, so I won’t bother.

Anyways, the guide is small like the previous one for the first game.  It contains tearout posters as centerfolds as well.

Next up is a old CD single called Chikai.  It’s sung by Dohzi-T featuring YU-A.  The single is like a three part series where the three songs on the CD make a story.  Except two of the songs are acoustic versions.

The final items are Project DIVA Arcade Original Song Collection Vol. 2 & Project DIVA extend Complete Collection OSTs.  The extend one has two CDs & one DVD.  Plus, the box is different than I expected.  The arcade one is a bit sad to me.  The box at the back is cracked at the top left corner, so I need to find a replacement.  These boxes are a bit different to normal ones at times.  But what can I do?

I may be expecting more this month.  But I don’t know if some of them are going to come before Christmas.  Then again, I don’t really think I have much coming this month anyways.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

