CATHERINNNNE!!!! Haul from Aug 10, 2011

After a hard day at work, there’s nothing like going to a bar & getting some pizza.  But if you are too tired to go out, get delivery like what I did.

So, Amazon.ca finally sent me my PS3 copy of Catherine in the LOVE IS OVER Deluxe Edition from Atlus.  So, it’s a deluxe pizza. =P

After seeing how the packaging box was beaten up, I’m pretty happy that the smashed area is where the air packaging packets were.  But my box has a small dent in the lower left corner as you can see in the pic.

Anyways, I can finally play the game in English & understand what is going on.  Plus, I get to play it again.

I will do a unboxing post of the game some time in the future (probably tomorrow) since I only show LE contents in detail on my main site for PSP games.  I think I will do unboxings of PS3 games in the future for this blog space only.  Only for the LEs though.  No one really wants to see unboxings of regular or standard editions.

This entry was posted in Catherine, Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

