Haul from May 26, 2011 (Perfume BUDOUKaaaaaaaaaaN!!!!! & Laser Beam Kasukana Kaori LE)

New package in the mail from Yesasia again this week.  Today is the J-pop group Perfume.  One of them is DVD video BUDOUKaaaaaaaaaaaaaN!!!!! concert that was performed live on November 6, 2008.  I think this was the second concert they had when they signed to TOKUMA JAPAN COMMUNICATIONS.  It’s pretty old, but I never got into buying it at the time.

The second is the Double A-side single Laser Beam/Kasukana Kaori LE CD + DVD.  This is the latest single from the trio.  Personally, I don’t really like these tracks much when I sampled them on the net.  I’ve been a fan of Perfume when I heard the song Polyrhythm.  This one seems to be a change or a step back in what they have been doing.  Maybe listening it more will get me in the rhythm.  Who knows.

This entry was posted in Hauls/Stash and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

